Calendar of Dates

Summer 2017

  • July 2-August 30 – Summer lessons available for new and existing students
  • August 7 – Civic holiday, CLOSED
  • August 14 – Regular office hours resume

 

September 2017 – June 2018

  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 – Lessons begin
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 – No Lessons; Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 – No Lessons; Halloween Day
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 – No Lessons; Remembrance Day
  • Saturday, December 2 – Sunday, December 3, 2017 – No Lessons; Christmas Recital
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 – Sunday, January 7, 2018 – No Lessons; Christmas break
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 – Lessons resume
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 – No Lessons; Family Day
  • Wednesday, March 28 – Sunday, April 1, 2018 – No Lessons; Spring Break Closure
  • Monday, April 2, 2018 – Lessons resume
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 – No Lessons; Victoria Day
  • Saturday, June 9 – Sunday, June 10, 2018 – No Lessons; Spring Recital
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 – Last day of lessons